Getting Money Out of Pinnacle: What Is Fixed and What Is Reported
Missing the 3x threshold can cost 10 percent or 20 USD, whichever is higher, even on a 60 USD payout.

On a Pinnacle Sports withdrawal, the help centre says each customer gets one free per calendar month, with no minimum amount. Later withdrawals that month pay the fee of the method used (help article updated 2026-03-30).
Its terms add a second charge: a deposit not risked at least three times may cost, at Pinnacle's discretion, the larger of 10 percent of the payout and 20 USD. Whether crypto deposits follow a 1x or a 3x threshold is disputed between its own pages. Adults only (18+), and what is legal varies by country, so check yours before you fund an account.
- Source
- Pinnacle's help centre, payment pages and terms
- Version
- Help articles updated 2026-03-30 and 2026-09-18; terms Curaçao v3.5 and Anjouan v1.2
- Limit
- Payment pages carry no date; which terms version applies to you is not stated
Pinnacle withdrawal rules: what has to be true before a payout
The steps for opening the account sit in the Pinnacle registration route. This page starts when there is a balance to take out, and the first surprise is that a payout has to clear four checks, scattered across the terms and the help articles.
First, the deposit must be played. The terms (clause 7, Curaçao v3.5 and Anjouan v1.2) require a deposit to be risked at least once and say Pinnacle may reject a withdrawal if that has not happened. Three times is the level that avoids the charge worked through in the next section.
Second, the balance must be needed. The same clause says that depositing while your balance already covers your bets causes unnecessary transaction fees, can lead to the full fees Pinnacle incurs being charged to you, and could even lead to suspension or closure. Topping up out of habit is not a neutral act.
Then the paperwork. The Curaçao text says withdrawals are not accepted until proof of identity and proof of address arrive, and it sets a threshold of NAf 4,000 of combined deposits and withdrawals (Curaçao v3.5, clauses 7 and 8). The Anjouan text says Pinnacle may carry out additional verification for any withdrawal (Anjouan v1.2, clause 8). Which text governs your account is not stated in the terms and help articles read for this page, so the prudent reading is the stricter one: have the files ready before you ask for money. What the checks look at is explained in the account verification guide.
Last, the name has to match. Pinnacle's help articles say funds must leave from, and return to, an account in your own name, and third-party payments are refused.
An 80 USD payout, three ways
Start from a USD account, a Skrill deposit of 80 and a request to take the 80 back. These are illustrations of the formula in the terms, not a forecast of what Pinnacle will charge, since the terms make the charge discretionary.
Deposit played three times, first withdrawal of the calendar month: the rollover charge is 0 and so is the method fee. Total cost 0. Same deposit, but it is your second withdrawal of the month: the Skrill fee from the table below applies, 15 USD.
Now the deposit has been played once only, and it is the second withdrawal of the month. Ten percent of 80 is 8, the floor is 20 USD, so the charge is 20, and the Skrill fee on top brings the total to 35, which is 43.75 percent of the payout. Raise the payout to 200 and the percentage is still 10, yet the floor takes 20, a tenth of the sum. Raise it to 600 and the percentage takes over: 60. The smaller the payout, the more the floor hurts. On a non-USD account the terms say "or other currency equivalent", and no equivalent is published. The first-deposit version of this arithmetic is in the sign up bonus breakdown.
What does a Pinnacle withdrawal cost, method by method?
Every figure below is copied as the payment page shows it, in the currency shown, for the second and later withdrawals of a calendar month. Minimums for putting money in are in the table of deposit methods; the lines here are about getting it out.
| Method | Fee from the second payout of the month | Minimum | Largest single payout shown |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa and MasterCard | USD 15, EUR 12, GBP 8, CAD 5 | 20 in USD, EUR, GBP and CAD | USD 5,000, with USD 10,000 a week |
| NETELLER | USD 15, EUR 12, GBP 8 | USD 10, EUR 10, GBP 10 | USD 50,000 |
| Skrill | USD 15, EUR 12, GBP 8 | USD 10, EUR 10, GBP 10 | USD 60,000 |
| Payz | USD 15, EUR 12, GBP 8, CAD 5 | USD 10, EUR 10, GBP 10, CAD 50 | Based on the payment provider's account limits |
| MuchBetter | USD 15, EUR 12, CAD 5 | USD 10, EUR 10, CAD 10 | Based on the payment provider's account limits |
| Bitcoin and Litecoin | USD 10, EUR 10, CAD 10 | USD 12, EUR 10, CAD 15 | USD 50,000 |
| USDT Tether | USD 10, EUR 10, CAD 10 | USD 500, EUR 450, CAD 610 | USD 100,000 |
| Interac e-Transfer | CAD 5 | CAD 25 | CAD 25,000, with CAD 50,000 in 24 hours |
| Bank Wire | EUR 20, GBP 12, CAD 30 | EUR 15, GBP 1,000, CAD 10 | Unlimited in EUR and GBP; CAD 20,000 in 24 hours |
| PaysafeCard | EUR 12, GBP 8 | EUR 25, GBP 25 | Based on the payment provider's account limits |
As displayed on Pinnacle's payment pages, which carry no version date. Methods whose source shows no usable fee are left out; the deposit methods table lists the wider range.
Two readings of the table matter. The crypto rows have the lowest fees in USD but, on USDT, a minimum of 500 USD against 10 USD for the e-wallets, so a small bankroll cannot use that route at all. And the fee is the smaller bill: on a large payout from an under-played deposit, the percentage charge outgrows it.
And if you cash out in crypto?
Crypto payouts ask for a two-factor authentication request and pass through a review before approval, according to the Bitcoin, Litecoin and USDT payment pages. Conversion, networks and the USDT minimum belong to the crypto deposit and payout guide.
Stated minutes, reported days
Pinnacle's own documents speak in minutes and hours. The reports speak in days, and in a word the documents barely use: review. The help articles on payouts do not mention it; only the crypto payment pages describe a review inside the procedure, and none of the pages gives it a duration.
What Pinnacle's public review score does and does not measure is read in the legitimacy check. Here two single accounts are enough: a 2025 review from Spain describes a first withdrawal pending for over a week, and a 2024 one from Trinidad and Tobago a crypto payout that arrived quickly. A star rating is a snapshot of one day's mood, not a stopwatch on the payout, so neither tells you what to expect.
In a 2025 Sportsbook Review thread a member quotes Pinnacle support saying a request was "under random review", with no timeline, and two members say they were paid after about 24 hours. One thread, few voices: it shows a review from the customer's side and proves nothing about a rule.
Read together, the sources give you no number to plan on: minutes on paper, about a day in two anecdotes, over a week in another. Upload your documents before the first request, and time that request for a moment when a delay costs you nothing.
Pinnacle withdrawal through a broker: what each one states
With a broker in the middle, the payout rules that bite first are the broker's, and the book's come second. The table reads each broker's own pages, and a chip marks the cells where those pages contradict each other. Pinnacle direct comes first as the yardstick.
| Route | Fee and minimum stated | Timing stated | Weigh this too |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pinnacle direct | One free per calendar month, then the method's fee | Minutes to banking days by method, none guaranteed | Reports of reviews and delays; a charge on under-played deposits |
| BetInAsia | Pages disagree: crypto free, then 2 percent from the second withdrawal in 30 days, or one free per 30 days then 2 percent; minimum 50 EUR, Bitcoin 200, Ethereum 100 Contested | Up to 24 working hours; e-wallets usually within an hour; bank transfer up to a week | Reviews describe KYC loops and funds held during compliance reviews |
| AsianConnect | A fee-free claim in its FAQ, but up to 5 percent in the conditions if the deposit was not staked; no minimum found Contested | Within minutes to a few hours, e-wallets within 24 hours Contested | Delayed or frozen payouts are reported in its Trustpilot reviews, from a thin sample |
| MadMarket | Five versions across its pages, from 2 percent to 5 percent with a 5 EUR floor; minimum 50, 100 or 200 EUR depending on the page Contested | Aims to process within 48 hours | Pages contradict each other; no independent reviews; KYC at the first payout or past 2,000 EUR |
| Sportmarket | Bank transfer 0; card and e-wallets free once a month, then 2 percent with a 5 EUR floor; crypto 0 on its side plus 0.5 percent from the provider; minimum 10 EUR | Bank transfer 1 to 3 business days; card and e-wallets up to 6 hours; crypto after 3 confirmations | 5 times the deposit staked, or a 2 to 5 percent fee; KYC before any withdrawal; a source-of-funds request is possible at any time |
Figures as each broker's own pages state them, which change and sometimes contradict each other. Full broker costs are in the broker fees breakdown.
The per-broker cost of a full round trip is worked out in the broker fees breakdown. The short version of this table: three of the four publish payout prices that do not agree from one page to the next, so ask for the rule in force in writing before you fund anything you cannot leave waiting.
Frequently asked questions
How long does a withdrawal take?
Pinnacle states that cryptocurrency withdrawals are typically completed within minutes, bank transfers take 1 to 2 hours for most currencies and 1 to 3 banking days in euros, cards usually a few minutes and in rare cases up to 5 banking days, and Interac e-Transfer within one business day (help article updated 2026-09-18). Above EUR 7,000 or its equivalent, Pinnacle says a withdrawal may need extra processing time and proof of identification. These are stated timings, not commitments. The help centre promises none, and the reports in the section on stated minutes describe reviews that run longer.
What does it cost?
The free withdrawal is counted per calendar month and not over a rolling 30 days, so a payout on the 31st and another on the 1st are each the first of their month. Four costs sit outside the table. Pinnacle does not reimburse network fees on crypto payouts, or the fees of the exchange service on Bitcoin. A card payout can meet currency conversion and card issuer charges that Pinnacle does not cover. The terms also reserve the right to add an administration fee of EUR 60 per chargeback, denial or reversal of a payment (Curaçao terms v3.5, clause 9), which is a right and not a standing charge. A bank wire sent with wrong details may pass on bank fees of 50 EUR or the equivalent.
Why is my withdrawal under review?
Pinnacle's help articles on payouts do not define a review or say how long one lasts. The Bitcoin, Litecoin and USDT payment pages say a crypto request is reviewed for processing and confirmed by email. The terms add verification on top, and large sums can trigger it, as set out above.
Can I withdraw to a different method?
Usually back to the method you paid with. The help centre recommends it and lets Pinnacle allow exceptions at its discretion; the terms word it as a must, and any exception comes with additional security checks. Several payment pages say payouts go back to the same account "up to, but not limited to" the amount deposited, and they do not spell out the route for the part above that. The methods that cannot be withdrawn to at all are listed in the deposit methods guide.